Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Erap's List of Senatoriables for 2010 Elections

Here's the list of former President Erap Estrada for the Senate positions in the coming 2010 National Elections.

Jinggoy Estrada
Koko Pimentel
Adel Tamano
Juan Ponce Enrile
Mirriam Santiago
Rep. Chavez
Bayan Muna representatives
Other administration congressmen and cabinet officials (names still undisclosed)

Other possible candidates will be discussed by the United Opposition on their next assembly.

No comments:

Post a Comment